Endorsement Recap

Monroe, GA- We are honored to have endorsements from so many conservative leaders and organizations! See the full list below!

***Local Leaders Endorsements***
Baldwin County Commissioner Henry Craig, Baldwin County Commissioner Johnny Westmoreland, Barrow Commissioner Ben Hendrix, Barrow Commissioner Billy Parks, Barrow Commissioner Chairman Pat Graham, Barrow Commissioner Coach Isaiah Berry, Barrow Commissioner Steve Worley, Former Mayor of Winder Buddy Ouzts, Good Hope Mayor Jimmy Guthrie, Loganville Mayor Dan Curry, Major General Peter Boylan, Mayor of Auburn Linda Blechinger, Mayor of Dacula Jimmy Wilbanks, Mayor of Monroe Greg Thompson, Newton Commissioner and retired State Senator John Douglas, Oconee Sheriff Scott Berry, Public Service Commissioner Tim Echols, State Representative Doug Holt, State Senator Josh McKoon, State Representative Terry England, State Representative Tom Kirby, State Senator Frank Ginn, Walton County Commissioner Clinton Ayers, Walton County Commissioner Jeremy Adams, Walton County Commissioner Timmy Shelnutt, Rev. Lew Sheldon

***National/State Endorsements***
Founder of Vision America Rick Scarborough, Barrow County Builders Association, Citizen's United Political Victory Fund, Concerned Women for America Legislative Action Committee, Concerned Women PAC, Eagle Forum, Georgia Conservatives in Action, Georgia Right to Life, Gun Owners of America Political Victory Fund, Gwinnett County Tea Party, National Association for Gun Rights, Walton County Tea Party, Conservative Victory Fund, Family Research Council Action PAC, Madison Project, Conservative Icon Phyllis Schlafly, Tea Party Leadership Fund PAC, Liberty Conservatives, Traditional Values Coalition 

*** Supported By ***
Herman Cain
Erick Erickson
Congressman Paul Broun